CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 UPDATES AND PLANS

About Us

Our Staff

Linda Caro

Chief Operating Officer

lcaro@elpasodiocese.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.

Sofía Larkin

Major Gifts Officer

slarkin@elpasodiocese.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.

Karina Sandoval

Stewardship Coordinator

ksandoval@elpasodiocese.org

Alyssa Salazar

Catholic Legacy Fund Assistant

asalazar@elpasodiocese.org

Arturo Adame

Catholic Ministry Appeal Assistant

aadame@elpasodiocese.org

Rey Ramirez

Administrative Assistant

rramirez@elpasodiocese.org

Zack Gonzalez

Staff Assistant

zgonzalez@elpasodiocese.org

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Aenean gravida nisl ac purus feugiat, id laoreet ex imperdiet. In hac habitasse platea dictumst.